Forthcoming Concerts

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019,

Fishmongers' Recital Hall, The Britten Building, Gresham's School, Cromer Road, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6EA

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019,

Sevenoaks Music Club, The Ship Theatre, Hollybush Lane, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3UL

Contact: http://www.sevenoaksmusicclub.org.uk/index.html

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019,

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Friday 8th March 2019,

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019,

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019,

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019, 7:30pm

The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AZ

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019,

Petworth Festival

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019, Time - TBC

love: Handel Festival , Venue - TBC

A brand new Handel festival – a mixture of talks, workshops and concerts, curated and delivered by The Brook Street Band

Saturday 5th October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019, Time - TBC

love: Handel Festival , Venue - TBC

A brand new Handel festival – a mixture of talks, workshops and concerts, curated and delivered by The Brook Street Band

Sunday 6th October 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019, Time - TBC

love: Handel Festival , Venue - TBC

A brand new Handel festival – a mixture of talks, workshops and concerts, curated and delivered by The Brook Street Band

Sunday 24th November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019, 3:00pm

Music in the Vale, 18 Ock Meadow, Stanford in the Vale, SN7 8LN

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019, 6:30pm

Norwich Chapel Concerts, The Chapel, 64 Park Lane. Norwich, NR2 3EF