Concert Archive

Friday 25th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

The Chapel, 64 Park Lane, Norwich, NR2 3EF

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Fishmongers' Recital Hall, The Britten Building, Gresham's School, Cromer Road, Holt, Norfolk NR25 6EA

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sevenoaks Music Club, The Ship Theatre, Hollybush Lane, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3UL

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Cambridgeshire Music Live 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London, WC1N 1AZ

Saturday 8th June 2019

Saturday 8th June 2019

Anglia Ruskin University, East Road, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 1PT

Saturday 13th July 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

Anglia Ruskin University, East Road, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 1PT

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Petworth Festival, 151 Whites Green Lodge, Lurgashall, Petworth, GU28 9BD

Sunday 28th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

CPRE Norfolk Summer Fair 2019, Raveningham, Norwich, NR14 6NS