Concert Archive

Sunday 29 January 2017

Sunday 29th January 2017

St John's Smith Square, London, SW1P 3HA

Rome, Venice and Naples – Handel’s Italian legacy
with Nicki Kennedy

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Leamington Music, St Mary's Church, Warwick

Triumph over Tragedy
with Nicki Kennedy and Simon Debruslais
Tuesday 21 March 2017

Tuesday 21st March 2017

Cambridge Early Music, Howard Theatre, Downing College, Cambridge

Zimmerman’s Kaffeehaus
Instrumental music by Bach & Telemann
Thursday 6 April 2017

Thursday 6th April 2017

London Handel Festival, St. George’s Hanover Square, London

The Italian Connection

Saturday 22-Sunday 23 April 2017

Saturday 22nd April - Sunday 23rd April 2017

love: Handel Festival, The Chapel, Norwich

A brand new Handel festival – a mixture of talks, workshops and concerts, curated and delivered by The Brook Street Band

Wednesday 26 April 2017, 1:00pm

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Baroquestock Feastival of Musick & Foode, Heath St Baptist Church, 84 Heath St, Hampstead, London, NW3 1DN

From Hamburg to London…via Bückeburg

Sunday 4 June 2017, 3:00pm (pre-concert talk 2.15pm)

Sunday 4th June 2017

St John's Smith Square, London, SW1P 3HA

Handel – friends, foes and flattery
Handel – Trio Sonata in Bb Op.2 No.3
Arne – Trio Sonata in Eb Op.
Boyce – Trio Sonata in g minor No.4
Veracini – Violin Sonata in g minor Op.2 No.5
Cervetto – Trio Sonata in Bb Op.1
Bononcini – Trio Sonata in g minor No.2
Geminiani – Trio Sonata in F No.3

Monday 5 June 2017, 7.30pm

Monday 5th June 2017

The Music Room, Hatchlands, East Clandon, Surrey, GU4 7 RT

Trio Sonatas by Bach, Telemann and Handel

Friday 9 June 2017, 5:00-6:00 pm

Friday 9th June 2017

Foundling Museum, London, WC1N 1AZ

Friday Rush Hour

Music for cello and harpsichord from the rich cultural melting pot of mid-eighteenth century London

View PDF Flyer

Sunday 9 July 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 9th July 2017

St. Cecilia’s Hall, Niddry Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1L

  View PDF Leaflet